Events Calendar

Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Tap Dance Master Class at The Connection with world-renowned dancer Karen Callaway Williams. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Collection Calendar
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Self Car Workshop with Victoria Squazzo at The Connection. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Collection Calendar
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Skip the mall and shop small! Avoid the craze of Black Friday and start your holiday shopping by supporting local Summit businesses on Small Business Saturday. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Collection Calendar
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Community Services, Holiday, Collection Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Shop, dine, and celebrate in Summit this holiday season! Stores will be open late so you can do your holiday shopping right in downtown Summit. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Take a break from your downtown shopping to enjoy holiday music and free horse and carriage rides from 1-4pm Saturdays December 8, 15, and 22. ... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Invisalign Day @ New Providence Dentistry. ... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Take a break from your downtown shopping to enjoy holiday music and free horse and carriage rides from 1-4pm Saturdays December 8, 15, and 22. ... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Holiday, Collection Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Take a break from your downtown shopping to enjoy holiday music and free horse and carriage rides from 1-4pm Saturdays December 8, 15, and 22. ... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Collection Calendar
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Collection Calendar
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Celebrations and Markets, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Collection Calendar
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Sunday Jan 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Collection Calendar

Featured Events

View All Events »

If you want to add a new event to our calendar ....

CLICK HERE!! 

Collection Events

View All Collection Events »